[Translate to Englisch:] Albrecht & Dill Unternehmen

HOW WE WORK

70 YEARS OF EXPERTISE

Company Facts

We are modern. We are multifaceted. We are Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics. An innovative partner in the beauty and lifestyle market. We make brands best-sellers; their success is our utmost goal. As a leading distributor of niche, luxury, and health and beauty brands, we pour our passion and expertise into implementing bespoke marketing strategies. This is confirmed by the success we have achieved across these three segments. We maintain a global network of clients and suppliers and are in close contact with parfumeries, department stores, and health and beauty retailers.

Network

We are committed to driving our brands’ success. We find the right sales channel to suit every single one of our partners. The success of the prestigious brands which we have developed over decades speaks a clear language. We always keep a finger on the pulse so that we can define the perfect sales channel for each of our labels. Taking a strategic approach, drawing on our wealth of expertise and working in a spirit of partnership enables us to find optimum, tailored solutions.

These are subsequently implemented by our strong sales network consisting of a host of parfumeries in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. This in turn is backed by individual support. Our objective is to generate sustainable, long-term success for all our brands, both in the niche segment and in health and beauty retail.

Retail

The commitment to our brands is our number one priority. With SAHLING düfte, our retail concept in the German-speaking market, we blend our expertise with individual consultancy, high-quality products and an interior which appeals to design aficionados: clean, timeless wooden fittings are complemented by our brands’ unique corporate designs.

This creates an unparalleled atmosphere which makes shopping at one of the two stores or six counters in luxury parfumeries a unique experience.

Own labels and licensed brands

Our brands – own labels and licensed brands alike – boast a stunning degree of variety and strong identities. We work with international laboratories and production partners to develop concepts which are tailored to clients’ needs so as to enrich the market and respond to beauty trends.

Logistics

Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics is impressive behind the scenes too: working with logistics partners, our dedicated logistics team is committed to supplying high-quality beauty products to our clients on time and in perfect condition. We offer a comprehensive service covering all aspects of storage and logistics – right the way through to tailored packing.

With this approach, we pave the way for an optimum workflow. Our holistic way of working is hallmarked by our core expertise in the premium segment, a strong focus on private trading, and supplying other distribution channels such as department stores and health and beauty retailers.

Albrecht & Dill Unternehmen

HOW WE WORK

70 JAHRE EXPERTISE

Company Facts

Wir sind modern, wir sind vielseitig, wir sind Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics. Ihr innovativer Partner im Beauty- und Lifestyle-Markt. Wir machen Marken zu Topsellern, denn deren Erfolg ist unser größtes Ziel. Als führender Distributeur von Marken aus dem Nischen- und Luxus-, wie auch aus dem Drogerie-Segment setzen wir mit Expertise und Leidenschaft individuelle Vermarktungsstrategien um. Das bestätigen unsere Erfolge im Nischen- und Luxus-, wie auch im Drogerie-Segment. Wir spannen ein globales Netzwerk aus Kunden und Lieferanten, stehen in engem Austausch mit Parfümerien, Kaufhäusern und Drogerien.

Netzwerk

Unser Ziel ist der Erfolg unserer Marken – dafür setzen wir uns ein. Für jeden Partner finden wir den richtigen, individuell angepassten Vertriebsweg. Die Erfolge unserer jahrzehntelang entwickelten, prestigeträchtigen Marken sprechen eine klare Sprache. Um den perfekten, individuellen Vertriebsweg für unsere Labels zu definieren, bleiben wir stetig am Puls der Zeit. Durch strategische Vorgehensweise, jahrzehntelange Expertise und partnerschaftliche Zusammenarbeit finden wir optimale, maßgeschneiderte Lösungen.

Diese setzt unser starkes Vertriebsnetz in individueller Betreuung mit einer Vielzahl an Parfümerien im DACH-Markt um. Es ist unser Anspruch, nachhaltige und langfristige Erfolge für all unsere Marken zu generieren, im Nischensegment wie auch in Drogerien.

Retail

Das Commitment für unsere Marken steht bei uns an erster Stelle. Unter Sahling düfte, unserem Retail-Konzept im DACH-Markt, vereinen wir Expertise mit individueller Beratung, hochwertigen Produkten und einem Interieur, das Design-Herzen höher schlagen lässt: Cleane, zeitlose Holz-Elemente werden ergänzt durch die einzigartigen Corporate-Designs unserer Marken.

Dadurch entsteht eine unvergleichliche Atmosphäre, die den Einkauf in den beiden eigenen Shops oder an den sechs Countern in Luxus-Parfümerien zum einmaligen Erlebnis macht.

Eigen- und Lizenzmarken

Unsere Brands brillieren durch Vielseitigkeit und ihre starke Identität, das gilt auch für die Eigen- und Lizenzmarken. Mit internationalen Laboratorien und Produktionspartnern entwickeln wir Konzepte, die auf die Bedürfnisse der Kunden zugeschnitten sind, um den Markt zu bereichern und auf Trends im Beauty-Markt zu antworten.

Logistik

Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics punktet auch hinter den Kulissen: Unser engagiertes Logistik-Team hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, unseren Kunden in Kooperation mit Logistik-Partnern die hochwertigen Beauty-Produkte pünktlich und im idealen Zustand zu liefern. Wir bieten ein Gesamtpaket, das alle Aspekte der Lagerung und Logistik umfasst – bis hin zur maßgeschneiderten Konfektionierung.

So erfüllen wir alle Voraussetzungen für einen optimalen Ablauf. Durch unsere Kernkompetenz im Premiumsegment, das große Augenmerk auf den privaten Handel und das Beliefern von weiteren Handelskanälen wie Warenhäusern und Drogeriemärkten, zeichnet sich unsere holistische Arbeitsweise aus.