WHO WE ARE

WHAT WE DO

HOW WE WORK

Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics

Your innovative partner in the beauty and lifestyle market
WHO WE ARE

Passion for distribution

Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics tells stories: some are incredible while others are exciting and informative, but they all centre on quality, passion and success. The story of the company itself is no exception – Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics is all about with openness and bold ideas.

Our company

WHAT WE DO

Exclusive brands

We are synonymous with unique brands from the luxury niche segment. We are inspired by very special fragrances which we could not live without. Our wealth of experience has made us experts. Today, we are a traditional firm which can boast a modern portfolio of brands.

Our Brands

HOW WE WORK

70 years of expertise

We are committed to driving our brands’ success. We find the right sales channel to suit every single one of our partners. We maintain a global network of clients and suppliers, without losing sight of the origins and personal DNA of each brand.

Our expertise

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
HOW WE WORK

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
HOW WE WORK

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
HOW WE WORK

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
HOW WE WORK

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
HOW WE WORK

WHO WE ARE
WHAT WE DO
HOW WE WORK

Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics

Ihr innovativer Partner im Beauty- und Lifestyle-Markt
WHO WE ARE

Distribution aus Leidenschaft

Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics erzählt Geschichten: Manche sind unglaublich, andere spannend und aufschlussreich, sie alle handeln von Qualität, Leidenschaft und Erfolg. Auch die Geschichte des Unternehmens selbst – Albrecht & Dill Cosmetics steht für Offenheit und große Ideen.

Unser Unternehmen

WHAT WE DO

Exklusive Brands

Wir stehen für einzigartige Marken aus dem Luxus-Nischenbereich. Wir sind inspiriert von besonderen Düften, ohne die wir nicht leben können. Unsere langjährige Erfahrung ließ uns zu Experten heranwachsen. Dies macht uns heute zu einem traditionellen Unternehmen, gepaart mit einem modernen Markenportfolio.

Unsere Marken

HOW WE WORK

70 Jahre Expertise

Unser Ziel ist der Erfolg unserer Marken – dafür setzen wir uns ein. Für jeden Partner finden wir den richtigen, individuell angepassten Vertriebsweg. Wir spannen ein globales Netzwerk aus Kunden und Lieferanten, ohne je den Ursprung und die persönliche DNA der Marken aus den Augen zu verlieren.

Unsere Expertise